## Davidson's Mains Primary Staff List 2023/24

		Se	nior Leadership Tea	m	
Astrid Gracie Head Teacher	Dej	Victoria Fair pute Head Teacher	Anne Houliston <b>Depute Head</b> <b>Teacher</b>	Nicola Bonnar <b>Principal Teacher</b>	Pauline Wingate <b>Business</b> Manager
·			Our Classes		
Mrs Thompson <b>P1A</b>		Mrs Bonnar P1B	Mrs Wanczycki & Mrs Popham (Mon) <b>P2/1</b>	Mrs Reid & Mrs Popham (Thurs) <b>P2A</b>	Mrs Armstrong P2B
Miss Simpson P2A		Mr Thompson P2B	Mrs Bassett <b>P4/3</b>	Mr Black & Mrs Morrison (Tues) <b>P4A</b>	Mrs Calder <b>P4B</b>
		Mr Connell <b>P5A</b>	Mrs Tocher & Mrs Morrison (Mon) <b>P5B</b>	Miss Clydesdale & Mr Atkinson (Friday) <b>P5C</b>	
Mr Greene <b>P6A</b>		Mr Gonzalez <b>P6B</b>	Miss Waddell <b>P7/6</b>	Miss Spence <b>P7A</b>	Miss Price <b>P7B</b>
			Specialist Teachers		
Mr Fraser <b>PE</b>		Mr Atkinson NCCT	Mr Ross <b>Brass</b>	Ms Nelson <b>Violin</b>	Ms Jablonska <b>Cello</b>
1			Support Staff		
Pupil Suppor Ms Beadie Mrs Campbell		Miss McLean Mrs Manohar	Pupil Support Officer Mr Hogg	<u>Early Years</u> <u>Practitioner</u> Ms Cruikshank de	<u>School</u> <u>Administrator</u> Mrs Thomson
Ms Cassidy Ms El Azzouzi Mrs Lindgren Mrs Little Mrs McCraw		Mrs Ortanoglu Mrs Rana Mrs M Robertson Mrs S Robertson Mrs Singh		Farias	<u>Admin</u> <u>Assistant</u> Mrs M Marshall
Mrs McKenzie		Mrs Watt Mrs Young			
			Nursery Staff		
<u>Senior Early Year</u> <u>Officers</u> Mrs A Konopka (Monday &		<u>Early Years</u> <u>Officers</u> Miss C Donald Mrs K Fairbairn	Early Years Practitioners Mrs C Bunch Ms J Grierson	<u>Early Years</u> <u>Assistants</u> Ms E Japp Ms P Kwan	<u>Business</u> <u>Support</u> Mrs D Aitken
Tuesday) with Miss A Bouzo (Wednesday –		Mrs G Macdonald	Ms B Marshall Ms D Mitchell Ms K Moncrieff	Mrs M Putelbergier Ms N Rodriguez Ms S Padmanabhan	<u>Early Years</u> Domestic
Friday) Ms M O'Neill (Monday – Wednesday &			Mrs J Pound Mrs R Swinton Miss M Urquhart	Ms E Ramsay (maternity leave)	Miss A Shaw Mrs Carmen Yiu
Friday)			Miss E Ramsay (maternity leave)		